a mash-up album of film dialogue mixed with hard beats

by Alan Black

01. Introduction to Chaos

02. Hamlet (Not Being)

03. There Will Be Blood (And Chaos)

04. Barton Fink

05. The Usual Suspects

06. Full Metal Jacket

07. Sexy Beast

08. Glengarry Glen Ross

09. Gangs of New York

10. American Psycho

11. The Big Lebowski

12. Miller’s Crossing

13. Gladiator

14. Hamlet (Being)

15. William Shakespeare’s Romeo + Juliet

16. Star Wars

plus the bonus track “Who’s Afraid of Virginia Woolf?”

download here:


(includes the full album, artwork,

and a list of track components.)

For more information on the

track components of Chaos . . .

click here