The Sea I . Air


the first part of the voyage

by Alan Black

01. Stars, Afar

02. Open Water

03. Holy Avenue

04. Praise Air

05. Ocean Air

06. Ocean Sky

07. First Sky

08. Pearl Mountain

09. Three Pearls

10. Invisible Hymn

11. Oceanic, Afar

12. Infinite, Afar

13. Great Fog

14. Ocean Structures

15. Breathe Ocean


The Sea I . Air

the zip package includes the album, artwork,

and a list of track components.

For more information on the

track components of The album...

click here

15 mash-up tracks, floating.