The Sea II . Temple


the second part of the voyage

by Alan Black

01. Protagogikon Sky

02. Forgotten Maiden

03. Great Sea

04. One Water

05. Soma Hymn

06. Sainted Path

07. Tibetan Campfire

08. Sleeping Song

09. Valley, Afar

10. Passion, Afar

11. Deep Guhyasamja

12. Prayer Wall

13. Bone Prayer

14. Great Temple

15. Offering Offerings


The Sea II . Temple

the zip package includes the album, artwork,

and a list of track components.

For more information on the

track components of The album...

click here

15 mash-up tracks, in your head.