The Sea VI . Space


the sixth part of the voyage

by Alan Black

01. Ghosts, Afar

02. Truth, Afar

03. Giant Zero

04. Sainted Will

05. Delusions, Afar

06. Numb Howl

07. Prayer 5128

08. No Sum

09. 5128, Afar

10. Great One


The Sea VI . Space

the zip package includes the album, artwork,

and a list of track components.

For more information on the

track components of The album...

click here

10 mash-up tracks, drifting away.