the Inception soundtrack, mindfully mashed

by Alan Black

01. Half Remembered Dream  (Half Remembered Giant)

02. We Built Our Own World  (Ions Built Our World)

03. Dream is Collapsing  (The Revolution is Collapsing)

04. Radical Notion  (Radical Signals)

05. Old Souls  (Ghost Souls)

06. 528491  (194825)

07. Mombassa  (Mombassa Doom Loops)

08. One Simple Idea  (One Mortal Girl)

09. Dream Within a Dream  (Fire and Earth Within a Dream)

10. Waiting for a Train  (Waiting in This Wasteland)

11. Paradox  (Polyphlox)

12. Time  (Zero Time)

download here:


(includes the full album, artwork,

and a list of track components.)

For more information on the track components of Inception/Excerption . . .

click here