The Atrocities


a mash album featuring tracks by Antony and the johnsons

by Alan Black

01. Atrocities of the Will

02. The Dead Meniscus Breathes

03. Two Eyes Underneath the Ground

04. Arrhythmia (Punch-Drunk Aeon)

05. Beautiful Black Stars

06. Dove and Blackbird

07. If Only Epilepsy

08. Open Birds

09. Lake Lazarus

10. Dust and Shadow

11. Mysteries of Breath

12. Hope Next Life

13. The Horror Has No Home

14. Another Eternity

download here:

The Atrocities

(the zip package includes the full album,
cover art, and a list of track components.)

For more information on the track components of The Atrocities . . .

click here

An album, a story, a sorrow.  Fourteen tracks.