The Ortica


a two-disc ambient mash-up album: soulful and celestial

by Alan Black


01. Earthbound

02. Civilized

03. Leaving

04. Approach

05. Outside


06. Findings

07. Following

08. Plateau

09. Sphere

10. Within

download here:

The Ortica

(includes the full album, a packet of
   artwork, and a list of track components.)

For more information on the track components of The Ortica . . .

click here

A two-disc ambient mash-up album.

Beginning on solid earth but soon among the stars.  Space is entered, explored, made contact with, and experienced fully.

Deep sounds for deep space.